Election of Mgm Committee 2022 to 2024 10/3/20228:12 PM

THE SINGAPORE PROFESSIONAL GOLFERS' ASSOCIATION 49TH VIRTUAL ANNUAL GERNERAL MEETING 2022 MONDAY 26th SEPTEMBER 2022 at 9:30am ELECTION OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS for 2022 TO 2024

	Position	Proposer	Seconder	Nomination Date
M MURUGIAH (M'ship 40) NRIC: Sxxx0163	President	DEAN TAN TH (M'ship193) Nric: Sxxx7209094B	JACK SOLOMON (M'ship 211) Nric:Sxxx3816B	17-Sep-22
CHANG REN CHIAT (M'ship 203) Nric: Sxxx8696H	Vice President	POH ENG WAH (M'ship 22) Nric:Sxxx5461C	NASARUDIN BIN ALIAS (M'ship 180) Nric: Sxxx0661A	13-Sep-22
NASARUDIN BIN ALIAS (M'ship 180) Nric: Sxxx0661A	Hon Secretary	SAMUEL CHAN (M'ship 294) Nric:xxx5463Z	M MURUGIAH (M'ship 40) NRIC: Sxxx0163	13-Sep-22
JACK SOLOMON (M'ship 211) Nric: Sxxx3816B	Hon Treasurer	DEAN TAN TH (M'ship193) Nric: Sxxx7209094B	CHANG FOOK SOON (M'ship) Nric:Sxxx0323J	17-Sep-22
POH ENG WAH (M'ship 22) Nric:Sxxx5461C	COMMITTEE MEMBER	SAMUEL CHAN (M'ship 294) Nric:xxx5463Z	NASARUDIN BIN ALIAS (M'ship 180) Nric: Sxxx0661A	13-Sep-22
SAMUEL CHAN (M'ship 294)	COMMITTEE MEMBER	NASARUDIN BIN ALIAS (M'ship	CHANG REN CHIAT (M'ship 203)	13-Sep-22

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Nric:xxx5463Z

KWEK AH TIONG (M'ship 48)

Nric:Sxxx9549D

180) Nric: Sxxx0661A

M MURUGIAH (M'ship 40)

NRIC: Sxxx0163

Nric: Sxxx8696H

SHAMURI SEDEK (M'ship 217)

Nric:Sxxx1279E

17-Sep-22